
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am a registered Royal Academy of Dance Ballet Teacher. I'm also registered as my mother Assistant (Childminder). I Due to Covid-19 I have lost most of my teaching work.

My Experience

Experience with children of all ages and disabilities.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Ballet Education and Licentiate of the Royal Academy of Dance. DBS Checked.

My Availability

Available all most all week. At the moment I have classes scheduled on thursday evenings, 1 hour on a friday morning and the rest of friday evenings, however this will change towards the end of July until September. Monday and Wednesday evenings I also attend a fitness class however if needed I can skip this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.