Avatar for Jennifer
image/svg+xml

Jennifer

Babysitter in Preston

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 19 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I live in Fulwood Preston near Royal Preston Hospital.
I have previously been a dance teacher's assistant for a Saturday morning class for tiny tot's (2 yr olds onwards) and ejoyed it very much.

My Experience

Whilst studying childcare for 3 years, I did a variety of early years settings, SEN class and a reception class in a local primary school, over a period of 3 years.
Once qualified in 2005 I have then worked in a private day nursery, then a before and after school club in which I did babysitting for regular families. I am currently now employed working in a Community Paediatricians centre where we focus on various special needs.

My Qualifications

CACHE Lv2 Certificate in Childcare and education 2003
CACHE Lv3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. 2005

My Availability

Weekday Evenings
Weekend pm onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiated with the Parents.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/01/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.