Sophie
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 22 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently in search of a 1 day a week position on a Wednesday

I know choosing the right nanny is very important you, and for me finding the right family where I can put all my experience, love and energy in to is very important too. We are, after all, shaping these tiny humans into the next generation of adults!

I’d love to let you know at little about me -

I am a responsible and dedicated nanny and would describe myself as a hard working individual. My main aim is to form an excellent bond with the children I care for. I pride myself on always creating a safe and loving environment for children to grow up in. I am reliable, trustworthy and have a passion for working with children.

I have worked in childcare for 11 years, 6 years of which as a nanny.

My Experience

I started my childcare journey as a 'Qualified Early Years Educator' at a nursery from 2010-2013 where I worked with children ranging from six months to three years. During my time at the nursery, I became experienced with weaning through to potty training.

In 2013 I spent a year in New Jersey, USA as an AuPair, with two lovely little ladies aged 10 months and 2 years. When I returned, I found my first position as a live-out Nanny in Epsom, with my first set of twins. Being a nanny has been my full time job ever since.

As a nanny, I have worked with a variety of age ranges - from a ten month old baby to two sets of twins.

I am happy to provide you with my CV with more detail about my previous positions.

I have excellent checkable references from every family I’ve worked for.

My Qualifications

Cache Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education (2007-09)
Food Hygiene (2013)
Paediatric first aid (2021 - valid for 3 years)
Safe sleep for babies (2020)
An introduction into safeguarding children (2020)

My Availability

Available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 25/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 25/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 25/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.