
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm Emily, I'm looking for babysitting work. I'm hard working and committed with a friendly, fun and extroverted personality.

My Experience

I've got lots of experience babysitting children from age 5-15. I've also worked in a primary school in St Albans as a teaching assistant, where I helped with PE lessons. I'm a competent cook and have a full driving licence and car.

My Qualifications

First aid trained, with 10 GCSEs and 3 A Levels. Half way through completing an integrated master's degree at University.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.