
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a happy, bubbly, energetic person that loves taking care of children and puts 100 percent effort in all I do. Children and babies are my passion I cant think of no better feeling then knowing I made a positive influence in a child/babies development.
If you are seeking someone loving, fun and trustworthy, that will develop your child in all areas of development through play and interesting activities then please get in touch!

I am aware of the importance of providing young children with healthy meals and snacks and am happy to offer this as part of my service.
I am committed and aim to provide a safe, nurturing environment and consider the wellbeing and safety for the children/babies in my care my priority.

I pride myself in encouraging independence, confidence and positive self worth for all ages to help set the foundations for your babies/children.

I also love to cook and would be more than happy to cook meals for the family if needed. I'm also happy to help with other chores such as ironing, organising, shopping etc.

My Experience

I have more than 7 years working with children as a nursery nurse.

As well as experience through my own 3 children (all adults now) I have also had much more experience in my home life as I am the oldest of 12 children, so have looked after newborns, babies and young children from before I can remember.

I have worked in all areas of childcare from teaching assistant in schools, to nursery assistant with children aged 10 months to 4 years old. I am a qualified nursery nurse but found my passion in childminding. I also have experience of being a chef in a large montessori nursery catering for more than 120 children a day! I will be more than happy to cook for a family as I have been told my food is delicious too!

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 childcare qualification which I completed in 2018.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Thursday 9am-2pm. All day on Fridays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting - £12 per hour (including cooking/other household chores)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.