
Babysitter in Gosport

Male Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m an excellent cook love swimming caring for children have baby sat many children

My Experience

I have baby sat for many children of all ages and small experience in first aid.

My Qualifications

I have 3/4 for most qualifications I didn’t do childcare as a gcse or a qualification but have enough experience once I left school I done an apprenticeship as a chef for the sailmaker

My Availability

I’m available any time after 2PM

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I charge £15 overnight and £5 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.