
Babysitter in Warwick

Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I’m a caring, fun loving, outdoorsy and experienced student!
21 years old and have a passion for caring and looking after children. Currently at Oxford Brookes university studying art and design.
Qualified in ‘confident babysitting course’ 2017. Been babysitting from the age of 16.

Babysitting experience and knowledge with different ages.
A* a level in health and social care, understanding and caring for children from their early years.

Have my own car, based in Warwickshire. I am available in the day and evenings any time. Just give me a message if you are interested!

My Experience

Babysitting and day sitting for 6+ years around the Warwickshire area

My Qualifications

Confident babysitting course ‘17 at Warwickshire College

My Availability

Most week days and nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.