image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Ayot St Peter

Babysitter in Ayot St Peter

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Latin Tutor
Drama Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have just graduated from Wycombe Abbey School, where I was Head Girl. Before going to Oxford University in October, I am interested in getting some work in tutoring/ childcare.

My Experience

I tutor up to and including GCSE level. I have supported a number of children with tutoring- revision, exam techniques, class-work and university applications advice. This includes an 8 year old, two 11+ students and a GCSE student.
Furthermore, I have worked closely with children through volunteering for Horizons (a charity that provides activities for children with disabilities). I worked one on one with a 6 year old and also taught a mixed age group (8-25 years old) tennis. I have also helped out at my old school as a Teaching Assistant and at my local church’s Sunday School. I volunteer at the YMCA hostel in Welwyn Garden City so have experience in cleaning, admin and social engagement.

My Qualifications

I achieved 7 A*s and 3 9s at GCSE level and A*AA at A level. I have also accepted my offer to study Theology at Oxford University this October. I have also obtained Level 4 Sports Leader’s qualifications.

My Availability

I am extremely flexible as I currently have very few commitments.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 28/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 28/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.