Sadika

Private Tutor in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Finance Tutor
Statistics Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an international student at the University of Portsmouth, currently doing a postgraduate degree. I have very good experience in teaching. I have been tutoring for more than 2 years. I am fond of kids and expert in developing good communication and understanding.

My Experience

I have worked in a bank as an intern. I have experience in teaching. I have fond of teaching thus I have done tutoring for two years and I am very good at explaining things to my students. I am very good at communicating with students and an expert in developing a good relationship.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate, I have done my Bachelors in Finance and Accounting. Currently, I am doing a Masters

My Availability

I have flexible hours and I am more flexible during the weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

Quite lenient

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.