
Babysitter in West Linton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 21 years old and an enthusiastic hard-worker and enjoy taking on new challenges. As a social person, I bond well with people of all backgrounds and when working I will happily go the extra mile. I am intuitive and care about the overall wellbeing of others and incorporate this into my daily work environment. I am passionate about working with children and I especially enjoy using energetic activities and nature to help them grow and have fun. Through previous employment, I have been found to be reliable, trust-worthy and punctual.

My Experience

I am currently studying the SCQF Level 8 Diploma with Montessori Partnership. I have had previous experience working with children from 3- teenagers. I have worked as a water-sports instructor in Greece. This involved helping set up two beach clubs preseason. I instructed windsurfing and sailing sessions with people of all ages. I provided safety cover on a powerboat for up to 70 people. I worked as part of a team to run various excursions and fun activities for guests. I have also volunteered at Outward Bound South Africa this was through the organisation Project Trust. My responsibilities included managing group dynamics, teaching personal growth and guiding adventure activities such as rock climbing, abseiling, rafting, canoeing, kayaking and trekking. This also included preparing rooms for teachers and social workers who oversaw the courses. I was involved in the maintenance and safety checks of outdoor gear. I lived, cooked, cleaned and shared experiences with people for a different country and various backgrounds.

My Qualifications

NOCN Level 3 Award in international volunteering
RYA First Aid Level 2
RYA Safe and Fun

My Availability

I am currently very flexible with my availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.