
Babysitter in Wishaw

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Lisa, I am a 25 year old mummy to an amazing, energetic and bubbly 3 year old boy.

My Experience

I have first hand experience with my own son, which from 2 weeks until 9 months was very colicky, I have also cared for various other children of all different ages from newborns right up to teenagers. Looking after children and helping them to further develop is my passion.

My Qualifications

I have my SCQF Level 5 in child, health, safety and social care. I am also a PVG disclosure holder

My Availability

I am available day and night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Available on request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.