emma

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old female. I am a very friendly, reliable and organised person. I have recently completed a degree in English Language and am currently at the end of my PGCE for primary school teaching at the University of Worcester. I am currently looking for some babysitting jobs, which I am also happy to help with school work for children in primary school.

My Experience

-PGCE for primary education so teach classes of 30 children which I am responsible for.
-baby sitting for a 4 year old and 6 month baby.
-Volunteering at an orphanage in Cambodia.

A lot of experience with children in primary school.

My Qualifications

Degree in English Language.
DBS check.
Currently completing my PGCE in primary education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Babysitting £8 per hour.
Nannying £8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.