
Babysitter in Wisbech

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a new mum of a baby boy who is now 8 months old. Currently looking for part time work. I have always had a passion for children and have always wanted to work closely with them.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery in London for 3 years before relocating to Wisbech. In those three years I learnt lots of skills and took part in many training sessions including first aid. I have a level 2 qualification in childcare and am currently still working on my level 3 qualification which will be finished soon.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 childcare qualified.
Currently working towards level 3.

My Availability

I am available all weekdays and most weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.