image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Please call for a chat. or message me and I will reply asap. Ideally looking for term time only or 3-4 full days, Currently working with a family until September when my contract ends as children beginning school.

I have a DBS check and I am OFSTED registered with a paediatric first aid qualification.

Hi, I am Emily, a 36 year old qualified nanny living in hornchurch.

Currently working as a mother help with a 5 week old baby temporarily

I am in contact with all previous families I have worked for so obtaining references will be quick.

I’m ideally looking for a 3 full day position or will consider 4-5 days term time only depending on hours as I have my own 2 boys at home.
I will also consider full time,

I will be available from the end of October and I accept childcare vouchers and I have a paediactric first aid certificate.

I'm currently learning to drive so will hopefully be a license holder soon!

PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO TALK ABOUT CHILDCARE.

Thank you.

My Experience

I worked in a day nursery for 3 years

1 year as a private nanny for a 2 and a half year old

3 and a half years as a private nanny for a 6 month old and 3 a half year old, they are now almost 13 and 16!

I looked after 2 boys in Brentwood for 14 months until I found work locally.

I have also cared for 2 boys in romford for 2 years and 2 girls 2 days a week for the past 3 years.

I have just finished a position caring for 2 boys in hornchurch who are 9 and 3 full time with my own children after school. I worked here for almost 2 and a half years.
I can provide very good references from my previous employers on request.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 2 in childcare and education
Paediatric first aid qualification valid for 3 years

My Availability

Babysitting available too after 7pm weekdays and any time at weekends. Term time or 3-4 full days position, available after October

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

message to discuss fees as these are flexible

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Nvq 2 childcare (added 26/06/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/12/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 26/12/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.