Julie

Household Help in Dundee

Babysitter in Dundee

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I'm 36 looking for work in Dundee. I'm very down to earth. Easy going. I don't drive and currently live near baxtwr Park area I'm very new to Dundee don't know. Much of area

My Experience

I have done a little babysitting when I was a teenager for family friends children. I have housekeeping and cleaning experience.

My Qualifications

I have done housekeeping since I was 17. I have also worked as kitchen assistant. I did massage at college so have a diploma.

My Availability

Willing to discuss this also as possibility I will be doing college

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I am willing to discuss these

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.