
Nanny in St Helens

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 13 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mature mother of 3 and have been running my own childcare business in Leicestershire for 15 years and I have experience of caring from children from birth to 14 I am looking to spend 3 days each week in St Helens with my 2 children who are attending university and college. My hobbies are football (watching not playing!) walking with my dogs and going to the theatre.

My Experience

I have 3 children of my own the oldest 31 and the youngest 16 I have been caring for children in my own home as a childminder for the last 15 years. I have cared for many children over the years form age 3 months to 14 years. Most of the children I care for come to me as toddlers and stay until they leave primary school. I am very busy and my places are always full. My business comes from word of mouth and I never have to advertise. I have cared for many different children over the years some will special educational needs and although I don’t have any formal qualifications in this area I do have experience. I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and a paediatric 1 st aid certificate. I am registered with Ofsted with a rating of good.
I am a very caring, loving and treat each child like they were my own. I enjoy developing each child I care for through play, fun crafts, reading stories, singing and dancing and going out on walks and trips.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare paediatric first aid safeguarding

My Availability

I will be available Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.