Gillian

Nanny in Alexandria

Babysitter in Alexandria

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have Multi-skilled experience working with children of various ages. I have obtained a good working knowledge of the Birth to Three Curriculum and Curriculum for Excellence as I have been working with the 0-5years age group for the past 13 years. I also have previous experience working with children in the 3-10 years age group. I have over 13 years experience and currently hold an Honours Degree. I am currently registered with the SSSC (Scottish Social Services Council) and have been disclosed by the Disclosure Scotland PVG Scheme. I have previous experience in musical theatre, dance and drama. I speak basic Spanish and I am continuing to positively progress on.

My Experience

I have over 13 years experience in highly skilled childcare within establishments recognised by Care Inspectorate as Grade 6-Excellent. I have been in the position as senior leader within the setting for the past 4 years, sharing my knowledge of various current legislative documentations relevant to children from 0-18 years.

My Qualifications

I am currently qualified to an Honor’s Degree level. I am also fully qualified in first Aid, and have a basic knowledge of British Sign Language

My Availability

I am available to carry out various tasks within the household to assist your family and of course provide the best quality care to your child(ren).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.