Avatar for Michelle

Michelle

Babysitter in Perth

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I have 2 children that have now grown up and moved out.
I am 44 and have my own car.
I have an HTC in early education

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery mainly in a 1/2 year old room but also covered all areas.
I have 2 children so I have experience from birth.
I'm currently work in a soft play area where I interact with the children and parents and keep everything clean.

My Qualifications

Hnc early education and childcare.
I have been registered with the sssc and have held a basic first aid which has run at the moment.

My Availability

Any depending on circumstances

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.