
Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and have my own private car. I currently work on a dairy farm. I enjoy country living and eating well, as well as regular exercise.

My Experience

I completed 2 weeks work experience at Bickerton Primary school working with children from pre school right through until year 6. I have had regular experience of looking after young children from family and with previous employees.

My Qualifications

I have a foundation degree in dairy herd management as well as an extended level 3 diploma in agriculture. At GCSE I gained 11 from grade A* to C

My Availability

I am mainly available after 6pm every week night and weekends. At the moment I also get every other Monday and Friday off too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I charge £9.50 an hour until 10pm and then £12 an hour for any later than that.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.