Cathy

Babysitter in Downpatrick

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I am an energetic ambitious person who had developed a mature and responsible approach to any task that I undertake, or situation I am presented with. I have great communication skills, I work very well in a group environment. While alone I am very good at using my own initiative in whatever task that has to be carried out.

My Experience

I have worked with two girls aged 2/5. I worked with them for 2 years. Unfortunately I had to stop due to their mum loosing their job. I would of took the oldest to & from school. Did fun filled activities throughout the day with the youngest. I would also do some house hold duties. I’d help the oldest girl with homework n sometimes would prepare dinner.

My Qualifications

Health & social care- two Merits, pass
Maths-C
English-C
Learning for life & work-B
COPE-B
2 years of working with children 2/5

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.