
Babysitter in Hook

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old currently living London after having an internship cancelled. I am kind, caring and enthusiastic and have experience looking after children of all ages. I now have a full time job Monday - friday, but am able to babysit at the weekends.

My Experience

I grew up babysitting kids of all ages throughout the summers when I are up and have three younger siblings who I always looked after in the evenings. I also have experience teaching sailing to young children every summer and have a kind and patient approach to teaching. I have also worked as a chalet host and am therefore very happy to cook and clean or do household work as well.

My Qualifications

I have a full DBS background check and first aid training

My Availability

I am available to babysit at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 04/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.