sarah

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a teaching assistant with special needs experience, my paediatric first aid is up to date. I have safeguarding and behaviour training. I am happy to come to your house to look after your children in their home environment.

My Experience

I have had children in my life forever. I am currently a Teaching assistant working in a primary school. i work with a young girl also at lunchtime who has Downs Syndrome.

My Qualifications

I am up to date with my Paediatric first aid, Mental health first aider also CRB checked

My Availability

I am available in the evening and weekends, also throughout the holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

This can be discussed

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 05/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 05/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.