Nazia

Nanny in Alderley Edge

Babysitter in Alderley Edge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a mother of 3 now grown up children, 2 daughters and a son ( ages 22,19 and 18)

In my free time, I enjoy taking part in charity work. (feeding homeless) I enjoy outdoors, I embrace nature when I am out walking. I like to keep fit and have interest in healthy diet, I also started running recently. For quiet time I enjoy reading books that catch my eye, although I do not have a specific writer but I do like novals and biographies. I also enjoy good music - anything to classic/modern, I also enjoy going to the cinema.

In regards to covid-19 I have been self isolating for 3 months as I have been taking care of my elderly mother. She now has a full time carer. Im now actively looking for nanny /childminding positions and can start immediately.

My Experience

I gained the most from raising my own children. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with children from the ages of 10months and up, but I love kids of all ages. I've worked with 2 families taking care of a boy called Saam for 5 years from the age of 10 months till the age of 8

The second family, Aurhur and Evie for over a year. Reason for leaving was I had to take care of my ill father who passed away but I am now hoping to get back into the childcare job field. With both families I had the following responsibilities: making breakfast school drop off. Pick up from nursery/ school. Making dinner. Helping with homework. bath time, bedtime duties.

During my time as a childminder I have incorporated music and art actives to encourage creativity and expression. Maintained daily records of activities. I shall discuss further with you in detail upon request /interview.

References available.

My Qualifications

N/A I don't have any qualifications in childcare. However I think I have learnt enough skills from my experiences as a nanny

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.