Natasha

Babysitter in Oxted

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, I am a fun and creative person with a passion for making a difference to the lives of children. I am available for babysitting/childcare during the day on Fridays and thoughout the weekend. I currently work at a residential special school for girls with Autism.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with young people with ASD and other additional needs. I can particularly provide support to you if you have a child with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have first aid certification, am DSL trained, have undertaken training in attachment, trauma, ADHD, ASD, FAS. I have an NVQ 4 caring for children and young people.

My Availability

Please let me know your requirements and I would be happy to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.