Rachel

Nursery Nurse in Ossett

Babysitter in Ossett

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 3
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi Im Rachel,
I enjoy walks and adventures, spending time with family and friends, I have two dogs which are my world. I have currently been practicing making jewellery and I also like to support local charities either fundraising by running and have done voluntary work.

My Experience

Recently I have over 3 years experience within a preschool as a childcare practitioner level 3. Prior to that I have experience babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have GNVQ health and social care As level. Others courses are first aid trained, safe guarding, data protection, phonics etc

My Availability

Currently fully flexible, With own vehicle.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £9.00 per hour

N/a

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.