
Babysitter in Halifax

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello.
My name is Amber Sullivan I am 23 years old. I would describe myself as happy, bubbily, friendly, trustworthy and great with children or any age. If you have anymore questions please don't hesitate to give me a message I hope you will consider me and I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have had experience working with children within the age range of 3-7 and the ages of 8-10 with autism and dyslexia.

My Qualifications

I have my
NVQ Childcare Level 1
NVQ Childcare Level 2
NVQ Health And Social Care Level 1

My Availability

I am available to do mornings onwards and after school just because I do not drive.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.