
Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I’m a 23 year old marketing intern, and I’m looking for some evening or weekend work.
I am happy to follow any procedures you might have in place at the moment, including mask wearing, change of clothes etc.

My Experience

I have previous experience babysitting, with family and friends’ children. I am confident, and happy to deal with any situation. I also have an up to date DBS, and have experience with special and additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have an in date DBS qualification, and have completed COSH training.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends. I am also available during the week, if given a months notice, due to my current role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.