Avatar for Gareth
Gareth

Registered Childminder with Special Needs Experience Job in PLYMOUTH

Male Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

About Me

Hi, my name is Gareth, and my wife is called Sara. We have a 6 yo called Leo. We have a part-time role providing care and doing various activities with our son Leo after school. Leo has learning difficulties and sensory processing disorder meaning he can get overstimulated. Leo’s behaviors are similar to that of Autism and ADHD. Leo is mobile and loves walks and being outside the most.

Hours are 6-8 Hours every week. The hours are made up of 2hrs 15:30-17:30 Tuesday – Friday during term time. Opportunities for extra hours on weekends and school holidays will also be available for extra rest bite.

If you think you can help please get in touch.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, After School Nanny, Part Time Nanny or Special Needs Experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.