Avatar for Melisa
Melisa
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Portslade

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hey I am Melisa and I am 32 years old, born in the U.K, I love acroyoga, yoga, climbing and I love to hangout with young people. My style of nannying is child lead learning, I am gentle, adaptable and try to understand and support all individuals with their needs to grow into their chosen version of self. I hope to nurture positive thoughts and actions through my own presence and behaviour.

My Experience

I have been working with children and babies of all ages and needs for the last decade. I have also worked in primary schools with children who need support with learning disabilities since 2014.

My Qualifications

I have a BA Honours in interior design - Southampton Solent

A levels include art A, Drama, B and media studies C - comble girls school - Kingston upon Thames

I am bilingual and can other learn languages easily when around native speakers.

My Availability

Please feel free to contact me the hours you need an extra pair of hands :) Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 08/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/05/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 08/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 08/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.