image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 12 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an outgoing, well spoken girl best known for smiling all the time and bringing out the best in those around me. I have a very kind and caring ora. I put 100% effort into everything I do and am very good at being fair and keeping any discipline that is required. With my experience in nannying and performing with Milkshake and CBeebies I am known to boost positivity and creativity within children, bringing out the best in their personalities and boosting their confidence. I have lived in London for 6 years and have now moved to Birmingham with my partner. I live next to the Birmingham arena, so it is great for transport anywhere.

My Experience

I have been a nanny, babysitter and carer for 3 years now alongside my performing work In London. It is a joyful job that I love to do and am looking forward to meeting some new families in Birmingham. I have worked with many different family's as a part time nanny & ad hoc babysitting. Caring for children from the age of 6 months- 12. I have nannied at families homes and have taken children out to look after too. I am skilled in cooking and cleaning also! During the strict lockdown period I moved into an elderly couples house for 3 months to care for them. I now am looking forward to being around the younger generation once again. Your children might know a few of the shows I have been apart of, I have performed in Cbeebies (In the Night Garden) & Channel 5's Milkshake Live The Magic Story Book Tour.

My Qualifications

Childcare GCSE - A
Performing Arts Degree- Distinction

My Availability

I am available Monday-Saturday and flexible with hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 13/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.