
Nanny in Derby

Babysitter in Derby

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a female student who lives in Derbyshire who provides the following services: Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny and Household Help. I am not Ofsted registered. I am a organised, attentive and caring individual with experience in working with children of all ages and the elderly. My strong passion for caring for and looking after children come from having a large family and playing a big role in raising and bringing up my own younger siblings and cousins. I have a keen eye for detail and a strong like for cleaning and organising too which is very helpful in this job as it will help ensure the safety of everyone much more effectively.
** If you are unable to contact me via this app feel free to message me

My Experience

Growing up in a household of 25 people, with the majority of them under the ages of 15, I have gained first-hand skills and experience with working with children of all ages as well as the elderly too. My most loved age group to care for are toddlers and new-borns. I understand children of young ages follow routines and schedules of their own, which differ per child, but include meal times, nap times and play times etc. Keeping the environment and home clean is also an essential role when caring for the children in order to ensure all potential accidents are removed and that there are no potential risks that could harm or put anyone in danger. Their safety and well-being is number one priority.

My Qualifications

GCSE Predictions:
English Language: 7
English Literature: 6
Mathematics: 8
Physics: 6
Biology: 6
Chemistry: 6
Business: 6
Computer Science: 8

BTEC Qualification:
Engineering: L2M

My Availability

Currently only taking jobs from the 17th I am completely available for the three weeks between the 22nd August and the 5th September so if you should need me any time during these dates feel free to let me know.
I do start my studies on the 7th September and so from then onwards I will be at college from Monday - Friday however I won’t be spending full days there and I will also be completely available on the weekends. Once I receive my timetable for college I can provide more information and my week day availability.
Unfortunately I do not currently stay overnight however hopefully as I form closer bonds and relationships over time with the family I work with it will become an option.
Feel free to message me about any specific dates you may have and I can see what I can do and hopefully provide you the service you are looking for

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (net)

I work for a minimum of £6 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.