Georgia

Private Tutor in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher and I have 5 years experience working in schools. I also have experience working with children who have special educational needs. I can offer private tutoring in all areas of the national curriculum and I can help with homework/ home projects.

My Experience

5 years in schools
After school / evening babysitting

My Qualifications

Primary PGCE (qualified teacher status)
Bachelor honours degree in Childhood and Youth Studies

My Availability

I am currently available 7 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I can be flexible with my fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.