Katie

Household Help in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Recently moved to the area. Children starting school and nursery in Writtle and now need to start a new journey of my own. Available to help at home and with the children. Commencing an EYFS remote childcare course tomorrow, 10/07/20.

My Experience

My work experience is made up of administration including medical and business administration. My experience with children comes from having 2 children aged 1 year and 4 years.

My Qualifications

Commencing an EYFS online/remote course tomorrow, details of this can be provided on request.
Diploma in medical administration with Pitman Training

My Availability

Monday and Tuesday school hours (before and after school can be negotiated)
Wednesday - Friday school hours (before and after school can be negotiated but my daughter (1 year) will be with me on these days)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

TBD dependant on requirements

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.