
Babysitter in Wisbech

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Accepting, encouraging & formulated. My methods are formulated with the use of routines and boundaries for each child, i am fully accepting of every child and strive to find their differences and encourage them to grow and strive for the best! My personal experience with special needs has led me to understand children on a different level, from their amazing personalities, differences, as well as their difficulties which can then allow me to assist them on their journey of growing up in this ever changing world!

My Experience

I have cared for my younger siblings since a young age, this has involved various special needs and physical disabilities which has given me the abilities to work efficiently with children of any age with any requirements.

My Qualifications

I have 10 years of experience with caring for young individuals. I have various knowledge on the following special needs and traits: ADHD, Autism, Global delay, Speach delay, picture association, personal care, dyslexia, anger issues, picture and time routines.

I have also had experience with disabled adults and accompanying them with day to day life and personal care.

College:
Level 3 in construction
Level 3 in 2D & 3D art

GCSE:
English language C
English literature C
Media studies C
Art C

My Availability

At the moment any time is avalible, further time tables or required overnight stay will need talking through with you so that I can meet your requirements. I would require a day or two off each week so I do not run out of energy!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour. If my fee an hour is too excessive please contact me and we can sort a weekly pay amount.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.