
Babysitter in West Bromwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a reliable person who enjoys helping others. I have been babysitting families children for 2/3 years I have experience with 6 months to 8 year olds.

My Experience

I have been babysitting families children aged 6 months to 8 years.

My Qualifications

I have gcse in maths English science business and physical education

My Availability

I am available over night or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I will be charging £5 per child per night. Speacial circumstances such as nhs staff will be negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.