
Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been in childcare since I’ve been 16 years old. Due to coronavirus, it’s not been possible to go back into the nursery I’m working in, and I’m looking for extra childcare work around my carers job! I’m level 3 qualified in childcare with a full clean DBS with first aid and safe guarding training up to date.

My Experience

3+ years in childcare
Special needs brother, gained experience.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in health and social care. I also have my level 2 and level 3 in childcare. I have my first aid and sage guarding training.

My Availability

Evenings/Over night
to work around my care work Rota (I get this weekly)
Please ask availability if needing more than evenings or over night!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.