
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is stacey and I am 26 years old. I have a little boy who is going to be 3 in September and a lovely partner. I have recently just moved back to haverfordwest as I moved away when I was 12.

My Experience

I have got 9 years experience working in different nurserys I am also a qualified babysitter

My Qualifications

I am a qualified babysitter and I have studied childcare in college so I have level 1,2 and 3 in childcare. I am also looking into to a do a learning difficulty cause on the open university

My Availability

I am available an time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.