
Nanny in East Acton

Babysitter in East Acton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 03 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I´m Paula Perdomo. I borned in Spain in 1998.

About my family,
I have a small family made up of my parents, Luis and Macu, and my little sister, Elena.
My parents have their own jeweller since more that 15 years where they spend a lot of time. So, since i was young I took care my sister. I picked her up and drop her off to the school, prepared dinner, helped with homeworks etc. I really love to spend time with her and I have the opportunity to earn my own pocket money to enjoy the weekends with my friends and family.

About me,
I consider myself responsible, sensitive and kind person. I love travel, go to the cinema and eating out!
Once I finished the high school i decided to focus in one of my passions in the filed of esthetic.
After several years working in this sector, I wanted to open my work horizons and focus on the field of education.

I arrived in London 1 year ago with the aim of improving my skills and being able to find a job that allows me to combine my studies (I am going to start to study educacion online from home) with my passion for children.

My Experience

In Spain,

Since I was 13 I started to take care my little sister.
I also started to do some babysitting for other families from my sister´s school. I used to go with the kids to the park and after go home, prepare some dinner and bed time.

In summers, I used to go to my village and spend the morning being volunteer in the summer camp. That´s was really funny for the kids and for us, the monitors! We did a lot of activities with the kids since play games, crafts and going to the river.

In 2018 I was aupair in France during 6 month. I had 2 kids (5-11 years old). My principal duties were pick them up from the school and the nursery, helped them with homeworks, bed time, batch time and dinner. The kids really loved my spanish omelette!
This experience was amazing and It was what made me realized that my vocation is children

My Qualifications

School certificate
Higher grade of aesthetics
I am going to start studying teaching next year

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.