
Nanny in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, my name is Nazia, I am 32 and from the Walsall area. I am a reliable, honest, caring, and trustworthy individual. I very much enjoy working with children, helping them to develop, create confidence and watching them grow into individuals. I am a outgoing individual, who is easy to get on with and I have a positive attitude. In my spare time I like to sew, I also enjoy cooking for family and friends and reading.

My Experience

Having gained 10 years experience in the childcare industry, gained through working as a nanny, babysitting and a nursery nurse. I have development a wide range of skills, that would meet and exceed the expectations for the role. I'm polite, friendly, sociable, and I like to help other people. I have excellent communication skills, I am self motived, hard-working individual and I believe these are the reasons I would make a good employee.

I currently work as a full time nursery nurse for an outstanding day nursery in Birmingham, I am based in the 16 months to two years age range. I have a good knowledge of the Early Years Foundation Stage and use this to plan and set up creative, fun and educational activities to stimulate development. I have experience working with birth to 8 years old.

I hope therefore you will be persuaded by my potential to perform well and to make a real contribution to your family. Please contact me if you would like to see my CV, I look forward to hearing from you soon!

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ level 3 in Children's Care Learning And Development
First aid,
Food hygiene
Child protection
Autism training
DBS certificate
Coronavirus training and certificate.

My Availability

As I work as a full time nursery nurse, I am looking for part time work. I am available on the weekends and I can also work Mondays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting from £9 a hour
Nanny from £10 a hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 30/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.