Nezi

Private Tutor in Mole Valley

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor

About Me

My name is Nezi and I am 28 years old. I have been teaching in a primary school for 4 years.

My Experience

I completed an undergraduate degree in Special Needs and Education studies. I then went on to complete my postgraduate degree (PGCE). I have taught primarily in KS2 but some of my previous placements, of my course, have been in KS1. I am currently the PE lead and I am part of developing the quality of Maths and English in my school.

My Qualifications

GCSEs, A-Levels. An undergraduate degree and a postgraduate degree.

My Availability

During the summer holidays, I am available most days and times and am very flexible. During term time, I am only free after school and evenings - times and days could vary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.