Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Ashby

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi all,
I’m a level 3 early years practitioner but have left the nursery I worked at to go into the paramedic field. I current work as a waitress on evening to fund my studies and bills ect.

I thought I’d just let you know a little about myself.

I’m EYP as stated before with a clear and current DBS, up to date safeguarding, first aid, infection prevention and control and covid care qualifications.
I volunteer with St John Ambulance as a first aider which I love and adore.
And finally I’ve worked in 3 settings working with the ages 3 months to 10+ years. I’m passionate about working with children from any age, engaging and aiding in their development. I also love animals as I’ve quite a few myself.

I’m more than happy to pass over my cv, and references on requests.

My Experience

I have 2 years of experience within early years and childcare from my time at a student in several settings and positions including nursery's, schools, several babysitting roles and a nanny role.
I am an operational first aider for St John Ambulance.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are as follows;
GCSE's: English (6), Maths (4), Science (5-4), Media studies (B), Food technology (4), Physical education (4)
College: BTEC National diploma Level 3 in Play, Learning and Development. Level 1 safeguarding, Level 2 in understanding children and young people's mental health, Paediatric first aid, Safeguarding children, young people and adults course and Infection prevention and control.

My Availability

I am available more so in the day time from 5am- 4pm
I also will be available 1/2 full days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

1 child: £7/hr
2 Children: £8/hr
3 Children: £9/hr
4 Children or more: £10/hr

These fees can be discussed so please don't hesitate to contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.