Ellie

Nanny in Wealden

Babysitter in Wealden

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi. My name is Ellie and I am looking for a full time Nanny job. I am happy to work long hours during the week and I have lots of experience with babies.

My Experience

I have experience working in a montessori setting and also in a day nursery, working with children aged 3 months to 4 years.

My Qualifications

I currently have a Level 3 advanced technical diploma in childcare. I also have a exemplary babies certificate, along with a emergency paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.