
Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun loving caring person, who is passionate to find some work in childcare.

My Experience

I have worked in Childcare all my life. - 6 years experience in a nursery, 2 ski seasons as a nanny and nannying for a family.

My Qualifications

I trained at Weymouth College and have the Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 2 and 3

My Availability

August-November (all inclusive)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

For example a 8-5 day- £50/£60

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.