Avatar for Kerryn
Kerryn
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Banbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I’m a student in my Third year of university. I am flexible and available for any babysitting you may need. I have my own transport and most of my course is now online so I am often free.
I’ve always had an interest in working with and looking after children.
I’m an enthusiast person who has lots of hobbies and interests such as horse riding which is something I have dedicated a lot of my time too, meaning I love being outdoors and active. I am comfortable with most animals from horses, large dogs to hamsters. I am also currently in my third year of university studying Psychology at the University of Leicester.
Although I have no official qualifications I have taken part in first aid training and from previous work in primary schools I have under gone child protection training.

My Experience

I have baby sat previously for lots of friends and families with upto 4 children (and pets). I also spent the summer doing some part time Nannying. I am confident looking after all ages and different characters as I’ve previously baby sat children from 1-13, boys and girls, with no problems as well as children with heath conditions from asthma, food allergies and type 1 Diabetes.

I have done work experience in nurseries and volunteered all through my time at high school in junior schools through all difference schemes such as reading, doing maths and just playing with them so an happy to help with homework or tutoring.

I have references Available if you would like.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications but do have 10 GCSES and 3 Alevels.

My Availability

I am available ad hoc during the week, and will be completely available in school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am happy to discuss fees, especially for regular work. Any work before 7am or after 12am will be 1.5 rates.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.