
Private Tutor in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Isabella Tickel. I am an 18 year old student heading off to uni in September! I love kids and would love to babysit yours!

My Experience

I have two other babysitting jobs which are casual and I also clean! I have worked in a restaurant, a pharmacy and an office.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my GCSE’s and am currently waiting for my A-Level results.

My Availability

I am available at rather short notice!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

If babysitting at night my fees go up to £15 after 11pm

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.