
Nanny in Workington

Babysitter in Workington

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 03 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi!
My name is Joyce, I'm 30 years old, and I'm from Brazil!
I came to England in October 2019, and I'm looking for a job!
I don't have a formal experience as a nanny, however, I took care of my niece for 3 years, she is a beautiful child! This experience taught me a lot! ??
So I believe that if you love children, if you are calm, patient, loving, fun it is a good start!
I love nature, animals (I have the most beautiful labrador in the world!), movies, cooking.

My Experience

I don't have formal experience as a nanny! _________________________________
__________________

My Qualifications

Health and Safety - SENAI Fundação Brazil
(No formal experiences as a nanny!)

My Availability

full time ___________________________
__________________

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

let's talk!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.