Caz

Private Tutor in Heswall

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a qualified teacher with 4 year's experience. I can tutor all years to Year 5 teaching.
I plan fun and engaging learning where your child will remember what they are learning.

My Experience

Teaching full time and catch up programmes
4 years teaching experience and planning interventioms to help children to catch up and succeed

My Qualifications

Qualified teacher status
2:1 degree
A levels and GCSE's
Science and PSHE coordinator

My Availability

Full time over the summer and afterschool in September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes yes yes no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.