image/svg+xml

Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have a passion for childcare and truly enjoy spending time helping children work, play, and grow. I offer anything from simple babysitting (whether emergency or on a regular schedule) to full-time nannying, and everything in between! This includes helping with homework, playing games, educational activities, helping with chores, preparing meals, putting to bed, and anything else you may need. I am also experienced with a wide range of ages, from infants to teenagers. I am also available to complete housekeeping duties if needed.

My Experience

While living in North Carolina, USA, I nannied for a wonderful family with two young children, 2 and 7, including assisting with schoolwork, keeping the house, and even encouraging the children to assist with simple household chores. In addition to this, I have prior experience in childcare working in a medical centre at a summer camp, providing medical care, meals, entertainment, and company to admitted children. In addition to this, I have teaching experience, having been an assistant instructor for a home-school group Environmental & Earth Science course. Please do not hesitate to contact for recommendations and references!

My Qualifications

I have no childcare qualifications to date, though I will be working towards some soon! I have attended high school in both the UK and the USA, as well as a year of university at Warren Wilson College in North Carolina, USA.

My Availability

My schedule is very open: I am currently available every weekday and on weekends, and at any time of day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Listed fees are flexible, please contact to discuss. Housekeeping services available for an additional fee.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 16/07/2020)
  • Reference: Medical Centre Recommendation (added 16/07/2020)
  • Reference: Jackson Family Recommendation (added 16/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 16/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.