
Household Help in Peterborough

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Corona Helper

About Me

I'm Isabela and I love children, animals and the elderly.
I'm a responsible and reliable person

My Experience

I have worked with children since 2010.
I have worked with children of all ages from 0 to 10 years.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Pedagogy (primary school teacher), I have a postgraduate degree in Psychopedagogy.

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.