Amy

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 06 May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello,

I am 25 years old and live in Edinburgh.

My Experience

I have previously worked as a nanny for various families and I have also worked in several after-school clubs/holiday clubs across Edinburgh. Whilst studying at the University of Dundee, I worked in a nursery and had several responsibilities including serving children's meals, organising games and participating in outdoor activities with the children. I am PVG certified.

My Qualifications

I have a Law degree from the University of Dundee and a Diploma in Professional Legal Practice from the University of Glasgow.

My Availability

I am available after school or at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.